skip navigation

North Shore United Coaching Staff Contact Information

Coaching Directors

Image 1061019391423852129 element view

Joe Hammes

Director of Coaching
joeh@northshoreunited.org
Mobile: 262-674-4038
License Level: USSF B
Bio

Image 9736611242118811886 element view

Sinisa Angelovski

Technical Director, 15U-19U
angelovski011@hotmail.com
Mobile: 414-915-9305
License Level: USSF B
Bio 

Img 4109 element view

Shannon Smyth

Technical Director, 11U-14U
shannons@northshoreunited.org
Mobile: 414-732-7402
License Level: USSF A
Bio 
 

Image 20470051501651578285 element view

Abdul Oke

Director - Micro & First Touch
okefox10@gmail.com
Mobile: 414-559-3638
License Level: USSF D
Bio 

Bobjeffrey 2  element view

Bob Jeffrey

Director of Goalkeeping
bobwilljeffrey@gmail.com
Mobile: 262-685-2105
License Level: UEFA A
Bio

Image 9965906591522090650 element view

Mick Collins

Academy Director
mickcollins1985@hotmail.com
Mobile: 414-659-3344
License Level: USSF C
Bio 
 

Roni andrews element view

Roni Andrew

Rec Program Director
ronia@northshoreunited.org
Mobile: 414.719.7836
License Level: USSF D License & TOPSoccer Coaching Certificate
Bio


Select Coaches

Image 9736611242118811886 element view

Sinisa Angelovski

Technical Director 15U-19U
angelovski011@hotmail.com
Mobile: 414-915-9305
License Level: USSF B
Bio 

Image 1061019391423852129 element view

Joe Hammes

Director of Coaching
joeh@northshoreunited.org
Mobile: 262-674-4038
License Level: USSF B
Bio

Bobjeffrey 2  element view

Bob Jeffrey

Director of Goalkeeping
bobwilljeffrey@gmail.com
Mobile: 262-685-2105
License Level: UEFA  A
Bio

Ns united emblem element view

Mike Huwiler

Select Coach
mike.huwiler@bmo.com
Mobile: 
License Level: USSF C
Bio 
 

Shannon smyth element view

Shannon Smyth

Technical Director, 11U-14U
shannons@northshoreunited.org
Mobile: 414-732-7402
License Level: USSF A
Bio 

Ns united emblem element view

Kevin Lawrence

Select Coach
kevinl@northshoreunited.org
Mobile: 828-638-5226
License Level: USSF A
Bio

Image 5394151691061583257 element view

Michael Konovalenko

Select Coach
rimikekono@gmail.com
Mobile: 414-202-1728
License Level: USSF B

Bio 

Img 0603 element view

Andrew Wiedabach

Select Coach
awiedabach@gmail.com
(262)227-9516
License Level:  USSF D

Bio

Nick martinez small element view

Nick Martinez

Select Coach
dmartinez0612@gmail.com
License Level: USSF B
Bio

Brian vetter element view

Brian Vetter

Select Coach
brianvetter21@gmail.com
Mobile: 262-483-1043
License Level: USSF D
Bio

Image 16224082911621191748 1 element view

Greg Shultis

Select Coach
gshultis@wi.rr.com
Mobile: 262-909-6829
License Level: USSF C
Bio 

Img 4025 element view

Eddie Camara

Select Coach
camaraeddie2@gmail.com
Mobile: 262-271-0780
License Level:  USSF D

Don Arnold

Select Coach
dtarnold90@gmail.com
Mobile: 262-527-0020
License Level: USSF E

Bio


Academy Coaches

Image 9965906591522090650 element view

Mick Collins

Academy Director
mickcollins1985@hotmail.com
Mobile: 414-659-3344
License Level: USSF C

Bio 
 

Ben crop element view

Ben Clarke

Academy Coach
ben_c_10@msn.com
Mobile: 414-369-9633
License Level: USSF Grassroots

Bio

 

Image 18283893741160507792 element view

Greg Bowler

Academy Coach
effersboy@hotmail.com
Mobile: 414-659-1442
License Level: USSF D

Bio 
 

Noelle crop element view

Noelle Clarke

Academy Coach
N27clarke@gmail.com
Mobile: 262-442-5927
License Level: USSF Grassroots

Bio

 

Leila Wright

 

Academy Coach
lwright@ymcamke.org
License Level: USSF Grassroots
Bio

Hannah element view

Hannah Kaul

Academy Coach
Hannah.Kaul@cuw.edu
License Level: USSF Grassroots

Bio

Ns united emblem element view

Graham Shaw

Academy Staff; Goalkeeper Coach
grahamshaw2005@gmail.com
License Level: UEFA B


Bio

Image 20470051501651578285 element view

Abdul Oke

Director - Micro Soccer/U6 and U8 Academy Coach
okefox10@gmail.com
Mobile: 414-559-3638
License Level: USSF D
Bio 

Kim pitterle element view

Kim Pitterle

Staff Coach
kim.pitterle@gmail.com
Mobile: 715-498-2815
License Level: USSF D
Bio

Smalley anna bio pic element view

Anna Smalley

Academy Coach

amsmalley@outlook.com

 

Steve Gnacinski

Academy Coach

gnasparky@gmail.com


Micro Soccer Coaches

Image 20470051501651578285 element view

Abdul Oke

Director - Micro Soccer/U6
okefox10@gmail.com
Mobile: 414-559-3638
License Level: USSF D

Bio